“vegetarian”

Many people may wonder, “vegetarian” as opposed to “vegetarian“, however, because it is a vegetarian diet without meat as an ingredient as well. But vegetarians can eat all kinds of vegetables, but the vegetables vegetarian except the 5 types pungent coriander, garlic, onions (including shallots, onion, scallion Hamkaw) to Kyoto (Chinese garlic. Rare in Thailand) Kuicheai and tobacco, as well as all kinds of drugs. And also to conduct baptisms together. Yom Kippur is the actual vegetarianism. While vegetarian means not eating meat only.

ใส่ความเห็น

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / เปลี่ยนแปลง )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / เปลี่ยนแปลง )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / เปลี่ยนแปลง )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / เปลี่ยนแปลง )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: